



## **Screen CanterburyNZ Production Grant**

## **Advisory Panel**

Members of the Screen CanterburyNZ Production Grant Advisory Panel have been chosen for their production experience and/or industry expertise. Each round of funding will have a panel made up of a short list of five people including one General Manager from ChristchurchNZ, one Mana Whenua representative, and three industry specialists.

A long list of panellists has been compiled, so that the three industry specialist places can be changed out every round as necessary. This is to ensure that panellists wishing to apply for the funding would be able to do so as well as providing plenty of options should any other conflict of interest arise.

## The Long List of Advisory Panel members are:

Boyd Warren, GM of Innovation and Business Growth, ChristchurchNZ

Gabrielle Huria, Te Titirei Te Kura Taka Pini Ltd, Ngāi Tahu, Mana Whenua Representative

Clayton Tikao, Location Manager, Film Scouts Ltd, Mana Whenua Representative

<u>Dave Gibson</u>, Executive Producer, ex CEO of both Gibson Group and New Zealand Film Commission

Janine Morrell-Gunn, Executive Producer, White Bait Media

Nadia Maxwell, Producer, Overactive Imagination

Reuben Davidson, Series Producer, White Bait Media

Slavko Martinov, Producer, Director, Writer

Timothy White, Producer, Writer

Tony Simpson, Producer, Director, Torrent Films

Victoria Dabbs, Producer, Line Producer, Production Accountant

Virginia Wright, Producer, Director, Paua Productions Ltd

Dan Chisholm, Entertainment Lawyer, Mortlock McCormack Law