Christchurch & Canterbury Tourism

We are the Regional Tourism Organisation (RTO) for the Canterbury region of New Zealand's South Island.

As an RTO, we promote Christchurch and Canterbury as a tourism destination to media, travel trade, conventions and directly to visitors. We know what an amazing region Canterbury is and want to make sure potential visitors do too.

With the help of Christchurch City Council, Christchurch International Airport and our business partners, we actively market the region via our websites and affiliated social media; domestic and international campaigns; trade events, media and trade familiarisations.

Related Downloads